Hovedstyret

Sportslig utvalg fotball

Aktivitetsgruppa

FFO

Valgkomiteen

Kontakt våre lag

  • Oversikt over alle lag

    TRENERE OG LAGLEDERE JENTER

    Jenter 7 - J 2017

     

     

    Kontaktperson: Karsten Olsen Tlf: 91572638 Mail: karsten.olsen@utleiemegleren.no 
    Trener: Martin Christiansen Tlf:  48189350 Mail: martin_christiansen88@hotmail.com

     


    Jenter 9 - J 2015

    Trener: 
    Karsten Olsen
    Tlf: 
    91572638
    Mail:
    karsten.olsen@utleiemegleren.no 
    Hjelpetrener: Fredrik Karlsen (HIL) Tlf: 93431389 Mail: fredrik.karlsen@rema.no
    Hjelpetrener: Henrik Grøneng Nilsen Tlf: 47717238 Mail: henrikgn@msn.com

     


    Jenter 10 - J 2014

    Trener/Lagleder:  Fredrik Rosenvinge Olsen Tlf:  91527753 Mail: fro@nextcom-norge.no 

     

     


    Jenter 11 - J 2013

    Trener:  Bjørn Erik Therkelsen Tlf: 46640777 Mail:  betherkelsen@hotmail.no 
    Hjelpetrener:  Kristoffer Andersen Tlf:  93066638 Mail:  kristoffer.andersen@rema.no 
    Lagleder:  Corina Helene Grava Tlf: 46426764 Mail:  corina_grava@hotmail.com
    Lagled./Dugnad:  Per Christian Jenssen Tlf: 93400908 Mail:  per.chr.jenssen@hotmail.com 

     

     

     

     


    Jenter 13 - J 2011

    Trener: Fredrik Rosenvinge Olsen Tlf: 91527753 Mail: fro@nextcom-norge.no 
    Trener:  Henrik Grøneng Nilsen Tlf: 47717238 Mail: henrikgn@msn.com 
    Hjelpetrener:  Lise Dahl Tlf: 97709224 Mail: liseuk@online.no 
    Lagleder: Hanne Torp Nilsen Tlf: 91812207 Mail: hannetorpnilsen@gmail.com 

     


     

     

    TRENERE OG LAGLEDERE GUTTER

    Gutter 6 - G 2018

    Trener: Marius Kristoffersen Tlf: 93800779 Mail: mariuskristoffersen11@gmail.com
    Lagleder/trener: Kristian Halvorsen Tlf: 97775694 Mail: krihalv85@gmail.com
    Trener: Linn Flægstad Tlf: 90112460 Mail: linn_f86@hotmail.com
    Trener: Jørgen Aaslund Tlf: 47636850 Mail:  aaslund86@gmail.com

     

    Gutter 7 - G 2017

    Trener: Daniel Haugen Tlf: 91779792 Mail: daniel@haug1.eu
    Trener: Anne Katrine Moe Paulsen Tlf: 99349190 Mail: ak_moe@hotmail.com  
    Trener: Leif Erik Moe Paulsen Tlf: 91554404 Mail: leiferik@nyevaner.no 
    Lagleder: Helle Toverud Tlf: 91696024 Mail: helle_toverud@hotmail.com 
    Lagleder: Charlotte Høien Tlf: 46874881 Mail:  hoien.charlotte@gmail.com

     


    Gutter 8 - G 2016

    Trener: Fredrik Dieserud Tlf: 92867989 Mail: fredrik.dieserud@outlook.com 
    Trener: Tom Erling Tvedt Tlf: 95202545 Mail: tom.Erling@outlook.com 
    Lagleder: Vetle Enoksen Tlf: 98891296 Mail: vetle.s.enoksen@gmail.com 

     


    Gutter 9 - G 2015

    Trener: Tommy Skjelbred Tlf: 40120052 Mail:  tommyskjelbred@hotmail.com 
    Trener: Aleksander Haukøya Tlf: 48366005 Mail: Aleksander.haukoya@icloud.com
    Lagleder: Martine Aarøe Sjølund Tlf: 93893866 Mail: martine_aaroe@hotmail.com

     


    Gutter 10 - G 2014

    Trener: Alexander Kristoffersen Tlf: 95931219 Mail: aleksander@terki.no 
    Trener: Kristin Anna Svansdottir Tlf: 97612535 Mail: kristin.anna.svansdottir@hotmail.com  
    Trener: Magnus Istre Tlf: 97750039 Mail: magnus_istre@hotmail.com  
    Trener: Janne Magnussen Tlf: 92496444 Mail: janne.magnussen@gmail.com 
    Lagleder: Lene Hundven Tlf: 90853967 Mail: lenehundven@hotmail.com 
    Lagleder: Thomas Gustavsen Tlf: 45616357 Mail: thomasgustavsen@hotmail.com 

    Gutter 11 - G 2013

               
    Trener: Øyvind Sjølund Tlf: 93438750 Mail: osj@sandefjordelektro.no 
    Trener: Steffen Sandeide Tlf: 91249085 Mail: steffen-91@hotmail.com 
    Trener: Stian Christensen Tlf: 45245560 Mail: stian.christensen@live.no 
    Lagleder: Annette Løvoll Topic Tlf: 99049239 Mail: alovoll81@gmail.com 
    Lagleder: Hanne Hegna Storkaas  Tlf: 92019485 Mail: hanneh.storkaas@gmail.com 

     

     

     

     

     


    Gutter 12-13 - G 2011/2012

    Trener: Glenn Thomas Berentsen Tlf: 93280254 Mail: glennberentsen@icloud.com 
    Trener: Ronny Holmen Tlf: 91134143 Mail: rorandersen@gmail.com 
    Trener: Hege Fjeldstad Larsen Tlf: 90948733 Mail: hege@matlykke.as 
    Lagleder: Helle Marie Samuelsen Tlf: 48406350 Mail: hellesamuelsen@hotmail.com 
    Lagleder: Corina Helene Grava Tlf:  46426764 Mail:  corina_grava@hotmail.com
    Kontaktperson: Marte Klausen Engan Tlf: 92853601 Mail: marteklausenengan@gmail.com

     


    Gutter 14 - G 2009

    Trener: Finn Thomas Johanessen (HIL)  Tlf: 93263721 Mail: ftj@sfjbb.net 
    Lagleder: Kristine Valstad Tlf: 90194135 Mail: johannessenkristine@hotmail.com 

     

     


    A-lag

    Lagleder: Daniel Fimland Larsen Tlf: 993 62 216 Mail: daniel_fimlandlarsen@hotmail.com

     


    A-lag 7er

    Lagleder: Stian Eian Iversen Tlf: 98883558 Mail: stian.hem.iversen@gmail.com