Hovedstyret

Sportslig utvalg fotball

Aktivitetsgruppa

FFO

Valgkomiteen

Kontakt våre lag

  • Oversikt over alle lag

    TRENERE OG LAGLEDERE JENTER

    Jenter 5 - J 2017

    Registrere ny spiller? 

    Trykk her

    Trener: Chris - Michael Olsen Tlf: 90683680 Mail: ffo@goif.no

    Jenter 6 - J 2016

    Trener: Pål Nordrum Tlf: 90564376 Mail: paalnordrum@gmail.com
    Lagleder:  Tonje Buraas Tlf: 90809454 Mail: tonjeburaas@gmail.com
    Hjelpetrener:  Emil Ravn Tlf:  47335662 Mail: Emilravn91@gmail.com

     


    Jenter 7 - J 2015

    Trener: 
    Fredrik Rosenvinge Olsen
    Tlf: 
    91527753
    Mail:
    fro@nextcom-norge.no
    Lagleder: 
    Karsten Olsen
    Tlf: 
    91572638
    Mail: 
    karsten.olsen@utleiemegleren.no

     


    Jenter 8 - J 2014

    Trener:  Karsten Olsen Tlf:  91572638 Mail:  karsten.olsen@utleiemegleren.no
    Lagleder:  Fredrik Rosenvinge Olsen Tlf:  91527753 Mail: fro@nextcom-norge.no

     

     

     


    Jenter 9 - J 2013

    Trener:  Bjørn Erik Therkelsen Tlf: 46640777 Mail:  betherkelsen@hotmail.no
    Hjelpetrener:  Kristoffer Andersen Tlf:  93066638 Mail:  kristoffer.andersen@rema.no
    Lagleder:  Thore Sebastian Nielsen Tlf: 40050167 Mail:  sebastian.nielsen@me.com
    Lagled./Dugnad:  Per Christian Jenssen Tlf: 93400908 Mail:  per.chr.jenssen@hotmail.com

     

     

     

     


    Jenter 11 - J2011

    Trener: Fredrik Rosenvinge Olsen Tlf: 91527753 Mail: fro@nextcom-norge.no
    Trener:  Henrik Grøneng Nilsen Tlf:   Mail: henrikgn@msn.com
    Hjelpetrener:  Lise Dahl Tlf: 97709224 Mail: liseuk@online.no
    Lagleder: Hanne Torp Nilsen Tlf: 91812207 Mail: hannetorpnilsen@gmail.com

     


    Damelag

    Trener: Thomas Olafsen Tlf: 95063278 Mail: thomas.olafsen@hardware.com
    Trener: Terje Gaasholt (HIL) Tlf: 93223064 Mail: gaasholt@online.no
    Trener: Jarle Løvli Tlf: 92243194 Mail: jarle.loevli@guardsystems.com
    Lagleder:  Anette Vestly (HIL) Tlf: 40455401 Mail: anette.vestly@sandefjordbredband.net

     


    Damelag 7-er

    Lagleder: Lill-Therese N. Aalberg Tlf: 98047067 Mail: lillthereseaalberg@gmail.com

     


     

     

     

    TRENERE OG LAGLEDERE GUTTER

    Gutter 5 - G2017

    Registrere ny spiller? 
    Trykk her
    Trener:  Chris - Michael Olsen  Tlf: 90683680 Mail:  ffo@goif.no

     


    Gutter 6 - G 2016

    Trener: Tom Erik Roberg Tlf: 41220003 Mail: wittingsrud@gmail.com
    Trener: Fredrik Dieserud Tlf: 92867989 Mail: fredrik.dieserud@outlook.com
    Trener: Ole Morten Igni Palm Tlf: 45214526 Mail: omp@hifiklubben.no
    Trener: Tom Erling Tvedt Tlf: 95202545 Mail: tom.Erling@outlook.com
    Lagleder: Vetle Enoksen Tlf: 98891296 Mail: vetle.s.enoksen@gmail.com

     


    Gutter 7 - G 2015

    Trener: Tommy Skjelbred Tlf: 40120052 Mail:  tommyskjelbred@hotmail.com

     


    Gutter 8 - G 2014

    Trener: Alexander Kristoffersen Tlf: 95931219 Mail: aleksander@terki.no
    Trener: Henriette Johansen Tlf: 91789001 Mail: henriettejohansen25@gmail.com
    Trener: Kristin Anna Svansdottir Tlf: 97612535 Mail: kristin.anna.svansdottir@hotmail.com
    Trener: Magnus Istre Tlf: 97750039 Mail: magnus_istre@hotmail.com
    Trener: Janne Magnussen Tlf: 92496444 Mail: janne.magnussen@gmail.com
    Lagleder: Lene Hundven Tlf: 90853967 Mail: lenehundven@hotmail.com
    Lagleder: Rannveig Nesset Tlf: 97769808 Mail: rannveig@mac.com
    Kontaktperson: Thomas Gustavsen Tlf: 45616357 Mail: thomas@gg2014.no

    Gutter 9 - G 2013

    Trener: Truls Hansen  Tlf: 48052601 Mail: Trulshansen@live.no
    Trener: Robert Røvde Aalberg Tlf: 46947432 Mail: robert_aal@hotmail.com
    Trener: Øivind Sjølund Tlf: 93438750 Mail: osj@sandefjordelektro.no
    Trener: Steffen Saneide Tlf: 91249085 Mail: steffen-91@hotmail.com
    Trener: Stian Christensen Tlf: 45245560 Mail: stian.christensen@live.no
    Lagleder: Annette Løvoll Topic Tlf: 99049239 Mail: alovoll81@gmail.com
    Lagleder: Hanne Hegna Storkaas  Tlf: 92019485 Mail: hanneh.storkaas@gmail.com

     

     

     

     

     


    Gutter 10 - G 2012

    Trener: Sindre Fossnes Tlf: 95764442 Mail: Sindre.Fossnes@gmail.com
    Lagleder: Corina Helene Grava Tlf: 46426764 Mail: corina_grava@hotmail.com
    Kontaktperson:  Marte Klausen Engan Tlf: 92853601 Mail: marteklausenengan@gmail.com

     


    Gutter 11 - G 2011

    Trener: Glenn Thomas Berentsen Tlf: 93280254 Mail: glennberentsen@icloud.com
    Trener: Ronny Holmen Tlf: 91134143 Mail: rorandersen@gmail.com
    Trener: Hege Fjeldstad Larsen Tlf: 90948733 Mail: hege@matlykke.as
    Lagleder: Helle Marie Samuelsen Tlf: 48406350 Mail: hellesamuelsen@hotmail.com

     


    Gutter 12 - G 2010

    Trener / Lagleder: Kristine Valstad Tlf: 90194135 Mail: johannessenkristine@hotmail.com
    Trener: Kim Johansen Tlf: 91682366 Mail: kim.johansen@hansaborg.no
    Trener: Finn Thomas Johanessen (HIL) Tlf: 93263721 Mail: ftj@sfjbb.net

     


    Gutter 13 - G 2009

    Trener: Ronny Holmedal Tlf: 97791580 Mail: r76holmedal@gmail.com
    Hjelpetrener: Tore Christian Andersen Tlf: 99278986 Mail: torechristian@sfjbb.net
    Lagleder: Øystein Ødegård Tlf: 92065762 Mail: Oystein.odegaard@vtfk.no

     


    Gutter 14 - G 2008

    Trener: Alexander Ø.Sørgård (HIL) Tlf: 98496992 Mail: alexandro3000z@gmail.com
    Lagleder: Hege Fjeldstad Larsen Tlf: 90948733 Mail: hege@matlykke.as

     


    Gutter 16 - G 2007 / 2006

    Trener: Jacob Nyembo Tlf: 96714340 Mail: jakobnyembo@hotmail.com
    Ass. Trener: Lars Erik Hoem Høier Tlf: 95164382 Mail: lars.hoier@jotun.no
    Ass. Trener: Olav Brathagen Tlf: 91368937 Mail: Olav.brathagen@vtfk.no
    Fys. Trener: Hege Fjeldstad Larsen Tlf: 90948733 Mail: hege@matlykke.as
    Lagleder: Degaga Aiechew Balcha Tlf: 48181026 Mail: ayechew@hotmail.com

     


    A-lag

    Trener: Filip Heinig Tlf: 46555697 Mail: filip.heinig@wp.pl
    Lagleder: Chris M. Olsen Tlf: 90683680 Mail: mr.chris.olsen@gmail.com

     


    A-lag 7er

    Kontaktperson: Stian Eian Iversen Tlf: 98883558 Mail: stian.hem.iversen@gmail.com